Friday , 24 May 2019
Home » Deals » apple macbook pro mf840lla on sale at amazon

apple macbook pro mf840lla on sale at amazon

Shop apple macbook pro mf840lla at amazon.com and save now. msrp: $1,499.99, sales price $1,399.00. Best price at ebay.

MSRP: $1,499.99, Amazon Price: $1,399.00. Realease Date: Early 2015
Free Shipping + used from $799.00, refurbished from $1,209.99
Shop MF840LL/A at Amazon | Read Customer Reviews

alternatives

mf840ll/a specs

13.3-inch Retina display with 2560-by-1600 resolution
2.7GHz dual-core Intel i5 Broadwell, Turbo Boost up to 3.1GHz
8GB of Onboard 1866 MHz LPDDR3 RAM
256GB PCIe-Based Flash Storage
Intel Iris Graphics 6100
802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0
720p FaceTime HD cameraapple macbook pro mf840lla deals
2x Thunderbolt 22x USB 3.0 (A)
2x Mini DisplayPort via Thunderbolt port1x HDMI
Force Touch Trackpad
Mac OS X 10.10 or 10.11
Up to 9 hours of battery life
Height: 0.71″
Width: 12.35″
Depth: 8.62″
Unit: 3.48 lbs
Shipping: 6 lbs

mf840lla reviews

-It’s great.
-This is the “force touch” version so as of July 2015, it is the latest version.
-Force Touch works great for me. I didn’t have to do a single adjustment. It even had secondary (2 finger right click) enabled.
-The reason I got this is because someone spilled water on my 17 inch 2011 macbook pro. I dearly miss the larger screen (even if it’s not retina) and the matte display. Oh well.
-I’m sure you know the specs so I’ll skip over that.

I bought it directly from amazon (sorry third party sellers I just couldn’t get myself to trust you with this much money and seeing that some sellers putting older versions trying to pass it as the latest).
I noticed that as soon as Amazon runs out of stock, the third-party-seller price jumps up a few hundred dollars, really made me angry. The out-of-stock Amazon direct price is also higher than the in-stock price… hmmm.
My advice is: wait for it to be in stock from Amazon directly and buy it from Amazon directly. You are guaranteed the real deal and you save a few hundred dollars.
By Values, July 10, 2015, Read all 600+ customer reviews at amazon.com

This is my first Mac computer. I’ve owned numerous PC laptops and desktops, and own several generations of iPads. Wanted computer that I could do stuff (research, programming, etc.) and could do facetime and messenger stuff as most of my family communicates using facetime/messenger. Pros: Solid build, quick startup and performs tasks quickly. Cons: Not as many programs available for Macs as PC (without using virtual PC), slight learning curve switching from PC to Mac. Overall, I got my Macbook Pro at a $300 discount and am pretty happy with my purchase.
by AL2013, May 30, 2016. Read all 3200+ customer reviews at bestbuy.com
Love my Macbook Pro! 15.4″. Excellent performance. I replaced my 2010 Macbook Pro. It gave me lots of years of good to fair performance. Some issues with the screen, and it would occasionally just shut off on me. So, it was time to upgrade.
The price at MacMall is decent and a bit better than directly through Apple. Though Macs are no doubt pricey!!
I would recommend the newer laptops, especially for someone like me whom is a Digital & Video Specialist. Editing video on it is super fast, and rendering goes quickly. But graphics, as in image manipulation, and game character design is really great. Very happy with my computer.
by Bryan C., 2016-01-14 Read all 60+ customer reviews at macmall.com
I wanted a laptop to conduct personal business on given my 9 year old has been using my Mac desktop. The MacBook Pro has been great – love the SSD hard drive with lightening fast boot-up times. Apple makes it easy to setup with the iCloud and iTunes logins – had it up and running in minutes. Have also made many purchases with B&H over the years – will buy from them again.
by Another Satisfied Apple User, 2016-05-30. Read all 80+ customer reviews at bhphotovideo.com
I really love this product!! I’ve been wanting a MacBook for years but could not justify the price. After my HP died this summer, I decided to take the plunge. The MacBook Pro is everything everyone has claimed it to be. It has a great resolution screen. The laptop is super lightweight and quiet. The one thing I really love about it is how powerful it is. This laptop is definitely worth the price and I’m sure it will be great for years to come.
I did a lot of research on the best place to purchase this product. After a few weeks, I decided to go with Abt for a couple of reasons: 1. they had free shipping/no sales tax and 2. great customer service. I was able to save a nice amount of money, which I used towards my Apple Protection service, which I was given a discount on. Will definitely do business with Abt again.
by tvick, 10/29/2015. Read all 9 customer reviews at abt.com
I am very happy with the MacBook Pro. I love that it isn’t heavy, but I get the benefits of memory and speed. The retina display is awesome. Everything works seamlessly and easy and the laptop syncs with my other apple products. The force-sensing trackpad makes zooming in, clicking fast, and navigating around the screen quick and easy once you learn the gestures. I love how it handles running multiple programs simultaneously without getting slow or freezing. This is a great computer.
by Jacki R, February 5, 2016 Read all 6 reviews at microcenter.com

about mf840lla coupon

All published prices are subject to change without prior notice.

Check Also

apple macbook mlha2ll/a deals

A list of mlha2ll/a deals. Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP): $1,299.00, Release Date: Early 2016 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *